Contact Us

Mission: Preserve and promote the unique history of Fallasburg Village by bringing it’s past to life for present and future generations.

We encourage public support through education, sharing of information, and membership.

The Fallasburg Historical Society is a non-profit tax exempt 501 (c) (3) corporation

Board Members of the Fallasburg Historical Society

President: Craig Fonger, Email

Vice President: Bruce Doll, Email

Treasurer: Alan Rumbaugh, Email

Secretary: Patty Brechbiel, Email

Webmaster: Craig Fonger Email

Addie Tower-Abel, Melanie Brim, Tina Cadwallader, Joann Childs, Dave Emmette, William Katerberg, Bill Van Vugt, Tracy Worthington

Board Meetings are usually held the third Monday of each month. If you would like to attend the next meeting, please contact via email at Info.

Schoolhouse Open Most Sundays, June – September, 2 – 4PM or By Appointment

Send us a message